Hi again, my friends today we are going to talk about COLOMBIA, a great country to live to travel and many things that are amazing, for example, the Amazons, last week I was in the Amazons it was a great adventure, I went to the Island of the monkeys, the monkeys jumped and stoped in the heads and in the shoulders, at first it was very scary and I didn’t let the monkeys stoped in my head or in my shoulders, and then when I was not scared I let the monkeys stoped in my head and in my shoulders, also in Colombia they are great city’s, like Bogota the capital of Colombia, also Medellin, Cali they are a very good city’s and can many things, like the typical food of Colombia the food is, Arepa that is really good especially in Colombia, Frijoles that is a soup with beans that is really good also, Aroz that is rice, Aguacate that is Avocado, chicharron that is pork rind and that is also very good but some times a little fatty, Carne molida that is ground beef,platano maduro that is ripe banana, Huevo that is egg, patacon that is patacon that is the same in english that in spanish. so finally I hope you want to go to Colombia that is a great country to visit.
Bye

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *